Contact Public Officials

County Executive - Chris Abele
countyexec@milwcnty.com
(414) 278-4211

Milwaukee County Board
County Courthouse, Room 201, 901 N. 9th St,
Milwaukee 53233
Receptionist: (414) 278-4247, fax (414) 223-1380

Supervisors and their districts (*indicates Parks committee)

Theo Lipscomb (1)
(414) 278-4257
Theo.Lipscomb@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Khalif Rainey* (vice chair) (2)
(414) 278-4278
Khalif.Rainey@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Gerry Broderick* (Committee chairman) (3)
(414) 278-4237
Gerry.Broderick@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Marina Dimitrijevic (Board Chair) (4)
(414) 278-4232
Marina.Dimitrijevic@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Martin Weddle (5)
(414) 278-4261
martin.weddle@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Jim (Luigi) Schmitt (6)
(414) 278-4273
James.Schmitt@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Michael Mayo (7)
(414) 278-4241
Michael.Mayo@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Patricia Jursik (8)
(414) 278-4231
Patricia.Jursik@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Steve Taylor (9)
(414) 278-4267
steve.taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov

David Bowen (10)
(414) 278-4265
david.f.bowen@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Mark Borkowski* (11)
(414) 278-4253
Mark.Borkowski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Peggy West (12)
(414) 278-4269
Peggy.West@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Willie Johnson Jr. (13)
(414) 278-4233
Willie.Johnson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Jason Haas* (14)
(414) 278-4252
jason.haas@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Vacant (15)
(414) 278-4263
 

John F. Weishan, Jr. (16)
(414) 278-4255
John.Weishan@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Anthony Staskunas* (17)
(414) 278-4247
Anthony.Staskunas@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Deanna Alexander* (18)
(414) 278-4259
deanna.alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Milwaukee County Parks Department
John Dargle, Jr., Director
9480 Watertown Plank Rd., Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 257-7275

The County Board's Parks, Energy and Environment Committee consists of the seven supervisors indicated above by asterisks. It meets monthly to review parks items before sending them to the full board.

See its website for its agenda and decisions:
www.county.milwaukee.gov/router.asp?docid=10479

Mayor of Milwaukee
Tom Barrett
mayor@ci.milw.gov
(414) 286-2200

Milwaukee Common Council
City Hall, 200 E. Wells St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 286-3850

Harbor Commission
Port of Milwaukee, 2323 S Lincoln Memorial Dr.,
Milwaukee, WI 53207
(414) 286-3511

Tim Hoelter
tim.hoelter@harley-davidson.com